Details of Vacant PCB group seats as on 24-09-2024

Sl. No.	Allotted-Program	Allotted-Institute	Qty
1	MBBS	Agartala Government Medical College	1
2	MBBS	Regional Institute of Medical Science; Imphal	1
3	MBBS	Lat Lakhiram Agarwal Memorial Govt. Medical College; Raigarh; Chattisgarh	1
4	MBBS	Tomo Riba Institute of Health and Medical Sciences; Naharlagan	1
5	B.V.Sc & AH	College of Veterinary Sciences & AH., Selisih, Aizwal, Mizoram	3
6	Bachelor of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology (BASLP)	RIMS, Imphal	1
7	B. Optomery	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram	1
8	B. Pharm.	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram	1
9	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	College of Agriculture, Kyrdemkulai, Meghalaya- 791102, Arunachal Pradesh, under Central Agricultural University, Imphal	1
10	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	College of Agriculture, Imphal - 795004, Manipur	1
11	B. Sc. (Horticulture)	College of Horticulture, Bermiok, Sikkim under Central Agricultural University, Imphal	1
12	B. Sc. (Fishery)	Assam Agricultural University	1
13	BUMS	Nizamia Tibbi College, Charminar, Tilangana	1
14	B. MRIT	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram	2
15	Sowa-Rigpa (BSRMS)	Central institute of Higher Tibetan Studies, Sarnath, Varanasi	1
16	Sowa-Rigpa (BSRMS)	National Institute of Sowa-Rigpa, Leh	1
17	B. Sc. (Natural Farming)	College of Agriculture, Kyrdemkulai, Meghalaya- 791102, Arunachal Pradesh, under Central Agricultural University, Imphal	2
18	D. Pharm (2Years)	Regional Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology (RIPSAT), Abhoynagar Agartala	2
19	B. Sc. (Community Science)	College of Community Science, Tura, Meghalaya under Central Agricultural University	3

Total 26